Association of graduates

ASSOCIATION OF GRADUATES OF ARCHITECTURAL AND CIVIL ENGINEERING SPECIALTIES (AGACEP)
 
AGACEP tasks:
  • assistance in strengthening scientific, cultural and business ties between kazakh and foreign specialists, scientific organizations, firms, educational institutions in the field of architecture, construction, engineering systems and ecology;
  • assistance to graduates in improving their professional qualifications and retraining in various educational, industrial and research institutions. Participation in the development of new forms, regulations and standards in the construction industry;
  • promoting the integration of advanced foreign construction technologies into Kazakhstan's infrastructure.
Success story:
We are proud of our graduates, including government and public figures, heads of domestic and international companies, engineers and scientists. Our graduates work in many companies both in Kazakhstan and abroad, including: PA "KazGOR", LLP PI "Almatygiprogor-1", "VEK Corporation", JSC NHK "Almatykurylys", JSC "Almatykultbytstroy", JSC "Imstalcon", LLP "Niistromproekt", DGP GNPOPE "Kazmehanobr", JSC "Promventilation", GKP" Vodokanal", LLP TPC" Alma Mebel", JSC" Kurylys Materialdary", NGO" Union of architects of the Republic of Kazakhstan", LLP "Urbostyl", KAZNIISSA, LLP "Zhana korinis", of "Almaty rescue service", Corporation" basis", JSC "United construction Corporation", JSC "Almaty gas networks"," KazStroyService", LLP "Elitstroy», Tsesna Bank JSC, Institute of economic research JSC, Center for international programs JSC and many other companies.
 
THE ASSOCIATION OF GRADUATES OF KAU
 
Tasks:
assistance in strengthening scientific, cultural and business ties between Kazakh and foreign specialists;
promoting professional growth, as well as creating conditions for their fuller implementation in the sphere of professional and cultural activities;
creating conditions for cultural and professional communication of graduates.

отзывы работодателей

отзывы выпускников

In recent years, he has been working in the design firm "GRADO" as the chief project architect. Is the author (co-author) of several urban projects, including master plan of recreation, "Sibirean lakes", a project of detailed planning of territory of "Old town" in Shymkent (diplomas and gold medal of the Union of Architects of Kazakhstan). In 2009, the construction of a complex of water-green Boulevard with a color-musical fountain in the city of Aktobe was completed.

Aibasov Yulii Hafizovich

выпускник 1967г.

Ассоциация выпускников

АССОЦИАЦИЯ ВЫПУСКНИКОВ АРХИТЕКТУРНО-СТРОИТЕЛЬНЫХ СПЕЦИАЛЬНОСТЕЙ (АВАСС)

Задачи АВАСС: 
  • содействие в укреплении научных, культурных и деловых связей между казахстанскими и зарубежными специалистами, научными организациями, фирмами, учебными заведениями в области архитектуры, строительства, инженерных систем и экологии;
  • содействие выпускникам в повышении их профессиональной квалификации и переподготовки в различных учебных, производственных и научно-исследовательских учреждениях. Участие в разработке новых форм, нормативов и стандартов строительной отрасли; 
  • содействие интеграции передовых зарубежных строительных технологий в казахстанскую инфраструктуру.

История успеха:

Мы  гордимся своими выпускниками, среди которых – государственные и общественные деятели, руководители отечественных и международных компаний, инженеры и ученые. Наши выпускники работают во многих компаний как в Казахстане, так и зарубежом, среди которых: ПА «KazGOR», ТОО ПИ «Алматыгипрогор-1», "Корпорация «ВЕК», АО НХК «Алматыкурылыс», АО «Алматыкультбытстрой», АО «Имсталькон», ТОО «НИИстромпроект», ДГП ГНПОПЭ «Казмеханобр», АО «Промвентиляция», ГКП «Водоканал», ТОО ТПК «Алма мебель», АО «Курылыс материалдары», ОО «Союз архитекторов РК», ТОО «Урбостиль», КазНИИССА, ТОО «Жана коринис», ОФ «Алматинская Служба Спасения», Корпорация «Базис», АО «Объединенная строительная корпорация», ЗАО «Алматинские газовые сети», «Казстройсервис», ТОО «Элитстрой», АО «Цесна Банк», АО «Институт экономических исследований», АО «Центр междунароодных программ» и многие другие компании.

 

АССОЦИЯЦИЯ ВЫПУСКНИКОВ КАУ

Задачи:
  • содействие в укреплении научных, культурных и деловых связей между казахстанскими и зарубежными специалистами;
  • содействие профессиональному росту, а также создание условий для более полной их реализации в сфере профессиональной и культурной деятельности; 
  • создание условий для культурного и профессионального общения выпускников.

АРХИВ ВЫПУСКНИКОВ МОК

отзывы работодателей

отзывы выпускников

В последние годы работает в проектной фирме «ГРАДО» в качестве главного архитектора проектов. Является автором (соавтором) ряда градостроительных проектов, в том числе генерального плана Зоны отдыха «Сибинские озера», проекта детальной планировки территории «Старого города» в Шымкенте (дипломы и золотая медаль Союза архитекторов Казахстана). В 2009 году осуществлено строительство комплекса водно-зеленого бульвара с цветомузыкальным фонтаном в городе Актобе.

Айбасов Юлий Хафизович

выпускник 1967г.