Innovation in Education

MINOR EDUCATION PROGRAM
A minor program is a program of an additional direction of preparation (specialty), which a student can choose from the list of specialties offered by the university.
Upon completion of the theoretical course of study and obtaining an academic bachelor's degree in the main specialty (Major), the student is given an appendix to the diploma in the established form for the mastered disciplines of an additional specialty (Minor).
The main goal of the development of the Minor Program is to ensure the competitiveness of future specialists by providing opportunities to undergo training in additional educational programs, creating maximum employment opportunities.
INCLUSIVE TRAINING
Inclusive education in Kazakhstan is one of the opportunities for adequate socialization of young people with disabilities by including them in the educational system by changing methods, material and technical bases for full-fledged education.
In the 2019-2020 academic year, the IOC developed the educational program “Inclusive Tourism and Architectural Heritage”.
Regulation on the psychological and pedagogical support of the disabled and persons with disabilities
 
 
Our contacts:
Almaty,  K. Ryskulbekov str., 28, of. 207 / 207a
Tel: 8(727)220-81-03, ext. 1117

Инновации в образовании

МИНОРНАЯ ПРОГРАММА ОБУЧЕНИЯ
 
Минорная программа – это программа дополнительного направления подготовки (специальности), которую может выбрать студент из перечня специальностей, предлагаемых вузом.
 
По завершении теоретического курса обучения и получении академической степени бакалавра по основной специальности (Major), студенту выдается приложение к диплому установленной формы по освоенным дисциплинам дополнительной специальности (Minor).
 
Основная цель развития Минорной программы – обеспечение конкурентоспособности будущих специалистов путем предоставления возможности пройти подготовку по дополнительным образовательным программам, создание возможностей максимального трудоустройства.
 
Каталог минорных программ
 
ИНКЛЮЗИВНОЕ ОБУЧЕНИЕ
 
Инклюзивное образование в Казахстане – это одна из возможностей адекватной социализации молодежи с ограниченными возможностями путем включения в образовательную систему путем изменения методик, материально-технических баз для полноценного обучения.
В 2019-2020 учебном году в МОК разработана образовательная программа «Инклюзивный туризм и архитектурное наследие».
 
Положение о психолого-педагогическом сопровождении инвалидов и лиц с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.
 
Контактные данные:
Адрес: 050043. Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы, ул. К. Рыскулбекова, 28. оф.207/207а
Телефон: 8 (727) 220-81-03, вн.1117