Preparatory courses

Preparatory courses (PCs) have been operating since 2001. The student of the preparatory courses receives extended and in-depth knowledge of the disciplines in accordance with the approved programs.

The purpose of the PC is to increase the level of knowledge of students in general and specialized disciplines, which determined the entrance exams to the International Educational Corporation (IOC).

The tasks of the PC include preparing for creative exams in two subjects “Drawing” and “Drawing”, in specialized / non-specialized subjects of UNT, in English for passing TOEFL / IELTS exams and computer literacy.

The standard duration of study on the job from study or work is 12 weeks. The educational process of the PC is carried out as a group of students is completed (at least 15 people) and is organized in two streams of 12 weeks each. Applications are accepted from September to May.

Requirements for admission to preparatory courses. All persons without exception who have higher or secondary education, students of colleges, gymnasiums, and grades 9–11 of the secondary school are admitted to preparatory courses. After completing the PC, the student must have a sufficient amount of knowledge in the studied disciplines for admission to the IOC.

Volume of study load and time budget. Training for students of preparatory courses is carried out according to the curriculum, which consists of two blocks: general education and special disciplines, according to which entrance examinations to the IOC are established. As general educational disciplines, the curriculum includes: Kazakh (Russian) language and English, History of Kazakhstan, Mathematics, Physics, Geography, Computer Science. As special disciplines: Drawing, Drawing.

A special place in training on a PC is given to deepening the knowledge of students in special disciplines. Classes are held in the afternoon for 2-3 hours a day.

At the end of the course, students take exams in the form of comprehensive testing.

You can familiarize yourself with the training programs in the section About the IOC -> Institute for Innovation and Additional Education -> Professional and Preparatory Courses

Подготовительные курсы

Подготовительные курсы (ПК) действуют с 2001 года. Слушатель подготовительных курсов получает расширенные и углубленные знания по дисциплинам в соответствии с утвержденными программами.

Целью ПК является повышение уровня знаний слушателей по общим и профильным дисциплинам, по которым определены вступительные экзамены в Международную образовательную корпорацитю (МОК).

В задачи ПК входит подготовка к творческим экзаменам по двум предметам «Рисунок» и «Черчение», по профильным/не профильным предметам ЕНТ, по английскому языку к сдаче экзаменов TOEFL/IELTS и компьютерной грамотности.

Нормативная продолжительность обучения без отрыва от учебной или трудовой деятельности составляет 12 недель. Учебный процесс ПК осуществляется по мере комплектации группы слушателей (не менее 15 человек) и организуется в два потока по 12 недель каждый. Прием заявлений осуществляется с сентября по май.

Требования для поступления на подготовительные курсы. На подготовительные курсы принимаются все лица без исключения, имеющие высшее или среднее образование, учащиеся колледжей, гимназий, 9-11 классов средней школы. После окончания ПК слушатель должен иметь достаточный объем знаний по изучаемым дисциплинам для поступления в МОК.

Объем учебной нагрузки и бюджет времени. Обучение слушателей подготовительных курсов проводится по учебному плану, состоящему из двух блоков: общеобразовательных и специальных дисциплин, по которым установлены вступительные экзамены в МОК. В качестве общеобразовательных дисциплин в учебный план включены: Казахский (русский) язык и английский язык, История Казахстана, Математика, Физика, География, Информатика. В качестве специальных дисицплин: Рисунок, Черчение.

Особое место при обучении на ПК отводится углублению знаний слушателей по специальным дисциплинам. Занятия проводятся во второй половине дня по 2-3 часа в день.

По окончании курсов слушатели сдают экзамены в виде комплексного тестирования.

С программами подготовки можете ознакомиться в разделе О МОК -> Институт инноваций и дополнительного образования -> Профессиональные и подготовительные курсы.