Methodological work

The main tasks of educational and methodological work are: improving the organization of the educational process, its intensification, increasing the effectiveness of training professional, competitive specialists.

Functions of the faculty's methodological Council:

  • Analysis and generalization of the teaching experience of leading faculty teachers, development of recommendations for the introduction of new teaching technologies, improvement of methods for conducting all types of training sessions, the use of computer technology and other technical training tools, analysis of their effectiveness;
  • Organization of mutual visits of training sessions by teachers in order to improve teaching methods;
  • Discussion and recommendations on publishing educational and methodological literature, materials for organizing independent work of students, active handouts of the training course;
  • Control over the preparation and approval of the working program of the course, active handouts, maps of methodological support for literature, and other;
  • Interaction with the Methodological Council of the University.

Cooperation

Since 1960, well-known domestic and foreign teachers and scientists have collaborated with the faculty on scientific and methodological work and delivered lectures: doctor of technical Sciences, Professor. Gvozdev A. A.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Krylov S. M.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Barashikov A. Ya.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Baikov V. N.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Popov N. N.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Korf M.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Danilov N. N.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Zubkov V. I.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof. Meneyluk V. I.; doctor of technical Sciences prof. Zhunusov T. Zh., Ph. D. Prof. Volkov D. P., Abakan T.D., Bespaev A.A., Bainatov J. B. and others.

At various times, faculty members maintained close scientific relations with leading scientists: V. T. Demin, Ph. D., Professor of the Department of theoretical mechanics of Moscow state University; and V. T. Demin, Ph. D., Professor, head of the Department. Department of structural mechanics MISI Leontiev N. N.; doctor of technical Sciences, prof., head. Department of construction mechanics MnPTI Rozin L. A.; corresponding member. As of the Kazakh SSR, Ph. D., Professor, head of the Department. Department of theoretical mechanics of KazGU Sapa V. A. and others.

Educational and methodological work of the teaching staff:

  • Participation in the work of UMS MES RK (educational and methodological section of the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan) on improving the model of higher and postgraduate education, teaching methods, educational and methodological provision of educational programs, practical orientation;
  • Development and publication of textbooks and manuals recommended by the Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan;
  • Development of methodological support for practices, course and diploma design;
  • Development of materials for current, intermediate and final control of students ' knowledge assessment;
  • Providing disciplines with modern educational and methodological publications, normative documents, electronic textbooks, etc .

Schedule of video presentations training sessions

The plan of educational - methodical work of the faculty of general construction for the 2019-2020 academic year

Plan for publishing educational and methodical literature

Composition and work plan of the CСаЕС (Composition and work plan of the CUSTOMER COUNCIL and EXPERT COMMISSION)​

Partnership

Plan works of the methodical council faculty of general construction for 2019-2020 academic year

Учебно-методическая работа

Основными задачами учебно-методической работы являются: совершенствование организации учебного процесса, его интенсификация, повышение эффективности подготовки профессиональных, конкурентоспособных специалистов.
 
Функции методического совета факультета:
     - Анализ и обобщение педагогического опыта ведущих преподавателей факультета, разработка рекомендаций по внедрению новых технологий обучения, совершенствование методики проведения всех видов учебных занятий, использование компьютерной техники и других технических средств обучения, анализ их эффективности;
     - Организация взаимопосещений учебных занятий преподавателями с целью совершенствования методики преподавания;
     - Обсуждение и рекомендации по изданию учебно-методической литературы, материалов по организации самостоятельной работы студентов, активно-раздаточного материала обучающего курса;
     - Контроль за подготовкой и утверждением рабочей программы курса, активных раздаточных материалов, карты методического обеспечения литературой и другое;
     - Взаимодействие с Методическим Советом вуза.
 
Сотрудничество
     Начиная с 1960 года с факультетом сотрудничали по научно-методической работе и читали лекции известные отечественные и зарубежные педагоги и ученые: д. т. н., проф. Гвоздев А. А.; д. т. н., проф. Крылов С. М.; д. т. н., проф. Барашиков А. Я.; д. т. н., проф. Байков В. Н; д. т. н., проф. Попов Н. Н.; д. т. н., проф. Корф М.; д. т. н., проф. Данилов Н. Н.; д. т. н., проф. Зубков В. И.; д. т. н., проф. Менейлюк В. И.; д. т. н. проф. Жунусов Т. Ж. д. т. н. проф. Волков Д. П., Абаканов Т.Д., Беспаев А.А., Байнатов Ж.Б. и др.
     В разное время преподаватели факультета поддерживали тесные научные отношения с ведущими учеными: д.ф-м.н., профессором кафедры теоретической механики МГУ Деминым В. Т.; д. т. н., профессором, зав. кафедрой строительной механики МИСИ Леонтьевым Н. Н.; д.т.н., проф., зав. кафедрой строительной механики МнПТИ Розиным Л. А.; член-корр. АН КазССР, д.ф.-м.н., профессором, зав. кафедрой теоретической механики КазГУ Сапа В. А. и другими.
 
Учебно-методическая работа профессорско-преподавательского состава:
 
  • Участие в работе УМС МОН РК (учебно-методическая секция Министерства образования и науки РК) по вопросам совершенствования модели системы высшего и послевузовского образования, методики преподавания, учебно-методической обеспеченности образовательных программ, практикоориентированности;
  • Разработка и издание учебников и учебных пособий, рекомендованных Министерством образования и науки РК:
  • Разработка методического обеспечения практик, курсового и дипломного проектирования;
  • Разработка материалов то текущему, промежуточному и итоговому контролю оценки знаний обучающихся;
  • Обеспечение дисциплин современными учебно-методическими изданиями, нормативными документами, электронными учебниками и др.